Term Dates

Upcoming Holiday dates and Term Times

2017

Term Dates
Autumn Term 1 2017 Monday 4 September – Friday 20 October 2017
Half Term Monday 23 October – Friday 27 October 2017
Autumn Term 2 2017 Monday 30 October – Friday 15 December 2017

2018

Term Dates
Spring Term 1 2018 Wednesday 3 January – Friday 9 February 2018
Half Term Monday 12 February – Friday 16 February 2018
Spring Term 2 2018 Monday 19 February – Thursday 29 March 2018
Summer Term 1 2018 Monday 16 April – Friday 25 May 2018
Half Term Monday 28 May – Friday 1 June 2018
Summer Term 2 2018 Monday 4 June – Friday 20 July 2018

Upcoming Whole of School Events

Dec
8
Fri
3:15 pm Winter Fayre
Winter Fayre
Dec 8 @ 3:15 pm – 5:00 pm
Winter Fayre
 Share this content:FacebookLinkedInTwitterGoogleEmail
Dec
15
Fri
all-day Class Parties
Class Parties
Dec 15 all-day
Class Parties
 Share this content:FacebookLinkedInTwitterGoogleEmail
all-day Last day of term (Children to at...
Last day of term (Children to at...
Dec 15 all-day
Last day of term (Children to attend school)
 Share this content:FacebookLinkedInTwitterGoogleEmail
all-day Save the Children – Christmas Ju...
Save the Children – Christmas Ju...
Dec 15 all-day
Save the Children - Christmas Jumper Day
 Share this content:FacebookLinkedInTwitterGoogleEmail
Dec
25
Mon
all-day Christmas Day
Christmas Day
Dec 25 all-day
Christmas Day
 Share this content:FacebookLinkedInTwitterGoogleEmail

Paper Copies

If you would like a printed copy of any of the school’s polices or any other information please contact the school and we will be happy to provide it.

Grinling Vision

Aspirations, Responsibility, Respect, Tolerance, Resilience and Equality are the anchors of our life at Grinling Gibbons Primary School

Illustration of Girl with Baloon