Holiday Dates

Upcoming Holiday dates and Term Times

2018

Term Dates
Autumn Term 1 2018 Wednesday 5 September – Friday 19 October 2018
Half Term Monday 22 October – Friday 26 October 2018
Autumn Term 2 2018 Monday 29 October – Friday 21 December 2018

2019

Term Dates
Spring Term 1 2019 Tuesday 8 January – Friday 15 February 2019
Half Term Monday 18 February – Friday 22 February 2019
Spring Term 2 2019 Monday 25 February – Friday 5 April 2019
Easter Holiday Monday 8 April – Monday 22 April 2019
Summer Term 1 2019 Tuesday 23 April – Thursday 23 May 2019
Half Term Monday 27 May – Friday 31 May 2019
Summer Term 2 2019 Monday 3 June – Monday 22 July 2019

Public holidays

Christmas Day: Monday 25th December 2018
Boxing Day: Tuesday 26th December 2018
New Year’s Day: Tuesday 1st January 2019
Good Friday: Friday 19th April 2019
Easter Monday: Monday 22nd April 2019
May Day: Monday 6th May 2019
Spring Bank Holiday: Monday 27th May 2019
Summer Bank Holiday: Monday 26th August 2019

Inset Day (school closed to pupils)

Monday 3rd September and Tuesday 4th September 2018

Monday 7th January 2019

Friday 24th May and Tuesday 23rd July 2019

Young boy working out his maths problem
Group of children outside enjoying their lunch

Latest Lunch Menu

You can see what's on the Grinling Gibbons School menu plus all allergens by downloading a copy to print and keep safe at home. This will help with your family meal planning.

Paper Copies

If you would like a printed copy of any of the school’s polices or any other information please contact the school and we will be happy to provide it.

Grinling Vision

Aspirations, Responsibility, Respect, Tolerance, Resilience and Equality are the anchors of our life at Grinling Gibbons Primary School