Holiday Dates

Upcoming Holiday dates and Term Times

2017

Term Dates
Autumn Term 1 2017 Monday 4 September – Friday 20 October 2017
Half Term Monday 23 October – Friday 27 October 2017
Autumn Term 2 2017 Monday 30 October – Friday 15 December 2017

2018

Term Dates
Spring Term 1 2018 Wednesday 3 January – Friday 9 February 2018
Half Term Monday 12 February – Friday 16 February 2018
Spring Term 2 2018 Monday 19 February – Thursday 29 March 2018
Summer Term 1 2018 Monday 16 April – Friday 25 May 2018
Half Term Monday 28 May – Friday 1 June 2018
Summer Term 2 2018 Monday 4 June – Friday 20 July 2018

Public holidays

Summer Holiday: Monday 28 August 2017
Christmas Day: Monday 25 December 2017
Boxing Day: Tuesday 26 December 2017
New Year’s Day: Monday 1 January 2018
Good Friday: Friday 30 March 2018
Easter Monday: Monday 2 April 2018
May Day: Monday 7 May 2018
Spring Holiday: Monday 28 May 2018
Summer Holiday: Monday 27 August 2018

Inset Day (school closed to pupils)

Thursday 31 August and Friday 1 September 2017
Tuesday 2 January 2018
Thursday 3 May 2018 – Grinling Gibbons only – Polling day

Please download Grinling Gibbons terms and holiday dates below

Young boy working out his maths problem
Group of children outside enjoying their lunch

Latest Lunch Menu

You can see what's on the Grinling Gibbons School menu plus all allergens by downloading a copy to print and keep safe at home. This will help with your family meal planning.

Paper Copies

If you would like a printed copy of any of the school’s polices or any other information please contact the school and we will be happy to provide it.

Grinling Vision

Aspirations, Responsibility, Respect, Tolerance, Resilience and Equality are the anchors of our life at Grinling Gibbons Primary School